Está aqui

Equipa

Em 2018/2019 a Equipa de Recursos e Tecnologias Educativas é constituída por:

António Silva: antonio.silva@dge.mec.pt
Carla Delfino: carla.ramos@dge.mec.pt
Conceição Castro: conceição.castro@dge.mec.pt
Cristina Marques: cristina.marques@dge.mec.pt
Fernando Franco: fernando.franco@dge.mec.pt
Isabel Almendra: isabel.almendra@dge.mec.pt
Jorge Santos: jorge.santos@dge.mec.pt
Laura Filipe: laura.filipe@dge.mec.pt
Lígia Azevedo: ligia.azevedo@dge.mec.pt
Luis Ferreira: luis.ferreira@dge.mec.pt
MariaTeresa Godinho (Chefe de Equipa): teresa.godinho@dge.mec.pt
Milena Jorge: milena.jorge@dge.mec.pt
Nuno Ratão: nuno.ratao@dge.mec.pt
Octávia Castro: octavia.castro@dge.mec.pt
Sandra Borges: sandra.borges@dge.mec.pt
Susana Tavares: susana.tavares@dge.mec.pt
Silvina Feijão: silvina.feijão@dge.mec.pt
Vitor Fernandes: vitor.fernandes@dge.mec.pt
Vladimiro Viana: vladimiro.viana@dge.mec.pt

 

Contacto geral erte@dge.mec.pt