Está aqui

Equipa

Contacto geral erte@dge.mec.pt

Em 2017/2018 a Equipa de Recursos e Tecnologias Educativas é constituída por:

António Silva: antonio.silva@dge.mec.pt

Carla Pinheiro: carla.pinheiro@dge.mec.pt

Carla Delfino: carla.delfino@dge.mec.pt

Conceição Castro: conceição.castro@dge.mec.pt

Elsa Belo: elsa.belo@dge.mec.pt

Fernando Franco: fernando.franco@dge.mec.pt

João Carlos Sousa: (Diretor de Serviços de Projetos Educativos): joao.sousa@dge.mec.pt

Jorge Santos: jorge.santos@dge.mec.pt

Laura Filipe: laura.filipe@dge.mec.pt

Lígia Azevedo: ligia.azevedo@dge.mec.pt

Luis Ferreira: luis.ferreira@dge.mec.pt

Milena Jorge: milena.jorge@dge.mec.pt

Nuno Ratão: nuno.ratao@dge.mec.pt

Octávia Castro: octavia.castro@dge.mec.pt

Susana Tavares: susana.tavares@dge.mec.pt

Teresa Godinho (Chefe de Equipa): teresa.godinho@dge.mec.pt

Vânia Ramos: vania.ramos@dge.mec.pt

Vladimiro Viana: vladimiro.viana@dge.mec.pt